About Us
ABOUT ZHENGGANG

0769 - 8681 0098

0769 - 8681 3500

  Steel Metal & Plastic Mold Co., Ltd. was established in 1979,So far, more than twenty years of professional experience in the production mold spare parts.In Yu Dengnan chairman and joint efforts of all staff,Taiwan is in the mold parts in all the major manufacturers of production.

  Based on the current mainland Chinese manufacturers need to use high-quality,Excellent service the increased demand for mold parts,Zhenggangsheshao line technology,Quality,Service concept,Sincere service and overseas Taiwanese businessmen friends,In October 1995 in mainland China Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province officially set up branch,March 2002 to meet customers' increasing,Production capacity needs,Amplification of the stream plant

About (2500 square meters).and set up a branch in Jiangsu Kunshan Penglang Town.At present the main production:Division thimble tube,Flat tip,Inserts the needle-shaped.Finished tip, Guide,Bushing,And mold accessories,Dozens of.Japan set to increase in service Jin CNC lathe,Lu Japanese electrical ion nitriding,Two-mode automatic forging machine double,Laser Measurement System,Automatic feed grinding,Automatic set-inch grinder,Taiwan is currently the largest in mainland China,The most sophisticated equipment manufacturer of molded parts.

Steel from the factory is open since,Always uphold the:

  1、Technology,Quality,Delivery time and reliable business philosophy

  2、First-class product quality

  3、Advanced production and processing technology and equipment

  4、Reasonable manufacturing price

0769 - 8681 0098

0769 - 8681 3500

  正钢五金塑胶模具有限公司成立于1979年,至今已有三十余年专业生产模具零配件的丰富经验。在俞登南董事长及全体员工的共同努力下,在台湾已是所有模具零配件中的生产主要大厂之一。

  基于目前中国大陆厂家需使用高品质,优良服务之模具零配件的需求增加,正钢射梢本着技术,品质,服务之理念,真诚的服务大陆台商及海内外朋友,于1995年10月在大陆广东省东莞市清溪镇正式设立分厂,2002年3月为满足客户日益增加,产能提升的需求,扩增清溪厂(见右图)

约(2500平方米)。并于江苏昆山蓬朗镇设立分厂。目前主要生产:顶针司筒,扁梢,形针镶件。成品梢,导杆,导套,及模具周边配件,数十种。在设务方面增加日本津CNC车床,日本电工离子氮化卢,两模双行自动热锻机,雷射量测仪,自动送料磨床,自动定寸磨床,目前台商在大陆最大,设备最精良之塑模零件制造厂。

正钢公司自开厂以来,一直秉持着:

  1、技术,品质,纳期可靠的经营理念

  2、一流的产品质量

  3、先进的生产加工技术与设备

  4、合理的制造价格